Contacts

scopio Network

info@cityscopio.com

 

CCRE: Centro de Comunicação e Representação Espacial
info@ccre-online.com

CCRE and scopio Network, its editorial platform, are located at the School of Architecture, University of Porto (FAUP), one of the most prestigious schools of architecture in the world. The school's building was designed by the Pritzker Prize-winning architect Álvaro Siza and was attended by other famous alumni of the University of Porto, who have also taught there: Fernando Távora, who was awarded the First Prize for Architecture by the Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation, and the Europa Nostra Award; Nuno Portas, who was recently honoured with the Grand-Cross of the Order of Infante D. Henrique and the Sir Patrick Abercrombie Prize for Town Planning from the Union of International Architects (UIA); and Eduardo Souto Moura, who has also been awarded the Pritkzer Prize.

Editorial and Advisory Board

CCRE - Centro de Comunicação e Representação Espacial
Faculdade de Arquitectura da Universidade do Porto
Via Panorâmica S/N, 4150-755
Porto, Portugal
ccre.arq.up@gmail.com
Tel: +351 226 057 100
Fax: +351 226 057 199
http://www.ceau.arq.up.pt/grupo.asp?id=2

Editorial Coordinator

PEDRO LEÃO NETO
is the editorial coordinator of scopio Network and he will also be collaborating occasionally in the diverse sections.

Editorial Assistant

Maria Neto
is the editorial asssitent of scopio Network and she will also be collaborating occasionally in the diverse sections.

Production Management

Bruno Moreira
Jorge Ferreira

scopio Magazine

Contact

scopio Magazine
info@scopiomagazine.com

Publisher
Cityscopio - Associação Cultural
Rua da Cidreira 291, 4465-076 Matosinhos
Portugal
info@cityscopio.com

Editorial and Advisory Board
CCRE: Centro de Comunicação e Representação Espacial
Faculdade de Arquitectura da Universidade do Porto
Via Panorâmica S/N, 4150-755 Porto, Portugal
http://www.ceau.arq.up.pt/grupo.asp?id=2

Editorial Coordinator
Pedro Leão Neto
pedro.neto@cityscopio.com

Editorial Assistant
Maria Neto
maria.neto@cityscopio.com

Editors
Gabriela Vaz Pinheiro
gvpinheiro@fbaup.pt
Susana Ventura
susaninha.ventura@gmail.com

Production Management
Bruno Moreira
bruno.moreira@cityscopio.com
Jorge Ferreira
info@cityscopio.com

Shop
shop@cityscopio.com

International Photography Contest
contest@cityscopio.com